Partners

Roof inspection, repair & build - True Roof, Odis DeHart 209-495-0168, trueroofca@gmail.com

Painters - DBC (Dave Brooks Construction), Austin Brooks 209-606-4053, austin.dbc.inc@gmail.com

Landscape Maintenance & Sprinkler repairs - Escamilla and Sons, Nick Escamilla 209-409-6938

CPA & Bookkeeping  - Vermeulen & Company, Thomas Vermeulen & Melinda Segaar 209-599-5051, msegaar@vermeulencpa.com

CPA & Bookkeeping - Tim Wheeler CPA, Tim Wheeler 209-325-8500, tim@timwheelercpa.com

Contractor, Remodel, build & design - Denio Construction, Ed Denio 209-968-7543, Ed@Denioconstruction.com

Financial Services - Principal Financial Group, Kyle Wolterstorff 209-480-5461, wolterstorff.kyle@principal.com

Lending Services - Ability Mortgage, Donna Parks 209-479-5572, donna2loan@yahoo.com

Lending Services - Diversified Capital Funnding, Roni Gonzalez 209-914-0964, roni@divcap.net

House Cleaning - Fabulous House Cleaning, 209-247-7293

Carpet/Floor Cleaning - HomeSmart, Grant 209-918-8040

Personal Insurance - Golden Oak Insurance Services, Jennifer Thomas 209-222-6200, support@goldenoakinsurance.com

Commercial/Personal Banking - Oak Valley Community Bank, Kristine Griffin 209-758-8034, kgriffin@ovcb.com

Garage Door Install & repair - Dependable Overhead Door Co, Chris Green 209-484-8977, adependableoverheaddoors@yahoo.com

Commercial Insurance - DiBuduo DeFendis Brookers, Ben Van Vuren, 209-679-7373, ben.van.vuren@dibu.com

Life Insurance - New York Life Company, Selina Mastalski, 916-607-5351, smastalski@ft.neworklife.com

Plumber - Johnny's Plumbing, 209-599-2667, johnnysplumbingca.com